Beaumont Primary Academy is a member of South Pennine Academies
T: 01484 503111 E: office@beaumontprimary.org.uk

Beaumont Primary Academy

 

Term Dates 

 Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 06/09/2021 - Friday 22/10/2021

Half Term - 25/10/2021 - Friday 29/10/2021

Monday 01/11/2021 - Friday 17/12/2021

5 non pupil days will be:

 

  • Monday 6th September 2021 - INSET
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021 - INSET
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 - INSET
  • Friday 18th February 2022 - INSET
  • Monday 25th July 2022 - INSET (Additional Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022 - INSET (Disaggregated)

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 04/01/2022 - Friday 18/02/2022

Half Term - 21/02/2022 - 25/02/2022

Monday 28/02/2022 - Friday 08/04/2022

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25/04/2022 - Friday 27/05/2022

Half Term - 30/05/2022 - 03/06/2022

Monday 06/06/2022 - Tuesday 26/07/2022

Note: Monday 2nd May 2022 is May Bank Holiday - the Academy will be closed